For Daily Job Alert Join Our Whats App Channel
For Free Study Material Join Our Telegram Channel

The International Indian Film Academy Awards (also known as the IIFA Awards) are a set of awards presented annually by the International Indian Film Academy to honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in Bollywood, the Hindi language film industry. Instituted in 2000,


Full List Of Winners


  • Best Film – ‘Tumhari Sulu’
  • Best Director – Saket Chaudhary (‘Hindi Medium’)
  • Best Actor (Female) – Sridevi (‘Mom’)
  • Best Actor (Male) – Irrfan Khan (‘Hindi Medium’)
  • Best Actor In Supporting Role (Female) – Meher Vij (‘Secret Superstar’)
  • Best Actor In Supporting Role (Male) – Nawazzuddin Siddiqui (‘Mom’)
  • Best Story – Amit V Masurkar (‘Newton’)
  • Best Music Direction – Amaal Mallik, Tanishk Bagchi and Akhil Sachdeva (‘Badrinath Ki Dulhania’)
  • Best Background Score – Pritam (‘Jagga Jasoos’)
  • Best Screeenplay – Nitesh Tiwari and Shreyas Jain (‘Bareilly Ki Barfi’)
  • Best Dialogues – Hitesh Kewalya (‘Shubh Mangal Saavdhan’)
  • Best Choreography – Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan Varindani, (‘Galti Se Mistake’ from ‘Jagga Jasoos’)
  • Best Cinematography – Marcin Laskawiec and Usc (‘Tiger Zinda Hai’)
  • Best Editing – Shweta Venkat Mathew (‘Newton’)
  • Best Lyrics – Manoj Muntashir (‘Mere Rashke Qamar’ from ‘Baadshaho’)
  • Best Playback Singer (Female) – Meghna Mishra (‘Main Kaun Hoon’ from ‘Secret Superstar’)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male) – Arijit Singh (‘Hawayein’ from ‘Jab Harry Met Sejal’)
  • Best Sound Design – Dileep Subramaniam and Ganesh Gangadharan (YRF Studios for ‘Tiger Zinda Hai’)
  • Best Special Effects – Ny Vfxwala (‘Jagga Jasoos’)
  • Best Style Icon of the Year – Kriti Sanon
  • Best Debut Director – Konkona Sensharma
  • Outstanding Achievement by an Actor in Indian Cinema – Anupam Kher




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here