For Daily Job Alert Join Our Whats App Channel
For Free Study Material Join Our Telegram Channel
Location in India Name Of Space Center
New Delhi DOS branch secretariate
ISRO branch office
Delhi earth station
Dehradun Indian Institue of remote sensing
Northern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Lucknow ISTRAC ground station
Shillong North eastern space application centre
Kharagpur Eastern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Hyderbad NRSA or NRSC – national remote sensing agency /centre
Tirupati NMRF-National Atmospheric Research Laboratory
Sriharikota Satish Dhawan Space Centre
Port Blair Down range station
Kerala ALUVA – Ammonium perchlorate experiment plant
Mahendra Giri Liquid Propulsion Test Facilities
Thiruvananthapuram Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre
ISRO Interial Systems Unit
Hassan INSAT master control facility
Banglore Space commission
INSAT programme office
NNRMS secretriate- National Natural Resources Management System
ANTRIX corporation
ISTRAC-ISRO Telemetry&Tracking and Command Network
ISRO satellite centre
Liquid propulsaion systems centre
Mumbai ISRO Liasion office
Nagapur Central RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Mount Abu Infrared Observatory
Ahmedabad Space Application Centre
Physcial Research Laboratory
Development & educational communication unit
Jodhpur Western RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Udaipur Solar Obesrvatory
Balasore Remote Sensing Centre


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here