For Daily Job Alert Join Our Whats App Channel
For Free Study Material Join Our Telegram Channel

1) Where is the headquarters of Ujjivan Small Finance Bank located?
a) Chennai.
b) Pune.
c) Thrissur.
d) Bangalore.
e) Kochi.

2) Name the capital of Lakshadweep Island?
a) Cochin.
b) Panaji.
c) Kavaratti.
d) Kohima.
e) Tiruvananthapuram.

3) Where does the Headquarters of the World Health Organization is located?
a) Cologny, Switzerland.
b) Geneva, Switzerland.
c) London, England.
d) New York, USA.
e) Argentina.

4) Name the state in which the Kumarakom Bird Sanctuary is located?
a) Gujarat.
b) Kerala
c) Tamilnadu.
d) Andra Pradesh.
e) Orissa.

5) In which state does the Nagarhole Wildlife Sanctuary located?
a) West Bengal.
b) Orissa.
c) Assam.
d) Bihar.
e) Karnataka.

6) What is the abbreviation of NEFT?
a) National Electric Funds Transfer.
b) National Electronic Funds Transform.
c) National Electronic Funds Transformation.
d) National Electronic Funds Transfer.
e) None of these.

7) Which of the following sports, Gururaja is related to?
a) Weight Lifting.
b) High Jump.
c) Badminton.
d) Boxing.
e) Javelin Throw.

8) In which river basin Kolkata is located?
a) Ganga.
b) Hugli.
c) Cauvery.
d) Yamuna.
e) Brahmaputra.

9) Where is the headquarters of MUDRA Bank?
a) Mumbai.
b) New Delhi.
c) Hyderabad.
d) Kolkata.
e) Lucknow.

10) Who is the Union Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change and Earth Sciences of India?
a) Mukthar Abbas Naqvi.
b) Harsh Vardhan.
c) Suresh Prabhu.
d) Jual Oram.
e) None of these.



1)d) Bangalore.
2)c) Kavaratti.
3)b) Geneva, Switzerland.
4)b) Kerala
5)e) Karnataka.
6)d) National Electronic Funds Transfer.
7)a) Weight Lifting.
8)b) Hugli.
9)a) Mumbai.
10)b) Harsh Vardhan.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here